Attention Veterans Use your VA benefits to become a SCUBA Instructor

Store Hours


Monday to Saturday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sundays

Noon to 5:00 PM
 

Email List Sign Up

Email Address:
 

MSDT Prep


Overview

The Master Scuba Diver rating is the highest non-professional certification available from PADI. This comprehensive program will give you the skills, confidence and experience to teach the five specialties required for the rating. The Scuba Center Temecula staff will guide you through the academic and open water components of the specialties. After completion of this rating, you will be qualified to teach these five popular PADI specialties. After certifying 25 divers total in your  specialties, you will qualify as a PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer.

Days Required: 3

Prerequisites

  1. PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor

Specialties in this program normally include (you may replace any specialty with another specialty offered at Scuba Center Temecula if agreed by the Course Director)

  • Dry Suit Diver Instructor
  • Underwater Navigator Instructor
  • Peak Performance Buoyancy Instructor
  • Deep Diver Instructor
  • Enriched Air Nitrox Instructor (requires you be Nitrox Certified prior to Instructor certification)
Cost: $ 695.00
Instruction Only. Please contact Scuba Center Temecula ASAP to purchase materials.
Date(s):
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Skill Level:Professional
Materials Included:Must have PADI Specialty Course Instructor Manual
Instructor Bio:Phillip Rexinger
PADI Course Director # 232478